top of page

Payment and Shipping Policy

We provide the following payment methods:

credit card/debit card, Paypal
 

Shipping & Delivery

We send your orders exclusively via DHL. The dispatch to you takes place within 5 working days after receipt of payment. A delivery to a “Packstation” or a Pick-up- shop is unfortunately not possible at the moment.

Our shipping costs overview:

A detailed list of our delivery areas and shipping costs can be found in the table below. The delivery costs for insured shipping within Germany are 5,90€.

Shipping costs for insured shipping to other countries vary by zone. 

HananiconWebsiteQuadrat.png

Shipping Region 1

  • Germany

  • 6,90€ Packaging- and Shipping

  • insured shipping via DHL

  • tracking Link

HananiconWebsiteQuadrat.png

Shipping Region 2

  • Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Malta, Portugal, Sweden, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain, Czech Republic, UK, Cyprus

  • 19,99€ packaging and shipping

  • shipping via DHL

HananiconWebsiteQuadrat.png

Shipping Region 3

  • Switzerland, Iceland, Liechtenstein,
    Norway, Ukraine

  • 26,90€ packaging and shipping

  • shipping via DHL

HananiconWebsiteQuadrat.png

Shipping Region 4

  • USA, Canada

  • 39,90€ packaging and shipping

  • shipping via DHL

Your desired delivery country is not listed? 

If your desired country is not listed in our delivery overview, please send us an inquiry to info@hanan-international.com and we will try to make an individual delivery possible for you.

Deliveries outside the European Union may be subject to local customs duties and taxes as well as costs for money transfers by credit institutions (e.g. transfer or exchange rate fees). The buyer pays these possible additional charges. For further information or questions, please contact your local bank or customs office.

Our return policy:

You can return the goods to us within 14 days after receipt. The bag must be in a perfect, unworn and undamaged original condition.

Please keep in mind that there is a lot of love and work in every product. Therefore, please be particularly careful when unpacking the bags or with other possible stains. Should the goods show stains or other damages during the return, we unfortunately cannot take back the goods.

For returns from Germany, the cost will be covered by us. Please send us an e-mail to info@hanan-international.com The shipping costs paid by the customer will only be refunded for complete returns. Shipping costs for partials returns are paid by the customer themselves.

We cover the costs for the return with the following details so that we can arrange your free return within Germany:

  • Name of buyer

  • Order number

  • Date of your order

Hand in Hand. We appreciate constructive criticism and feedback on why you would like to return your order. This is important so that we can improve ourselves and adapt HANAN even better to your needs.

After receiving your return request, you will receive the DHL return label by e-mail, which allows you to return the package to us free of charge. The return sipping costs from all other countries outside Germany are at the expense of the buyer. For this we ask you to send the goods to the following address:

 

Hanan International GbR.
Paulina Vogelgsang
Bahnhofstraße 5
86732 Oettingen in Bayern
Germany

Our HANAN customer service:

For further questions and suggestions, please contact info@hanan-international.com

bottom of page

Zahlung und Versand

Wir bieten dir folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten:

Kreditkarte/EC Karte, Paypal

Versand & Lieferung

Wie verschicken deine Pakete ausschließlich über DHL. Der Versand an dich erfolgt innerhalb von 5 Werktagen nach Zahlungseingang. Eine Lieferung an eine Packstation oder einen Paketshop ist derzeit leider nicht möglich. 

Unsere Versandkostenübersicht:

Die Lieferkosten für versicherten Versand innerhalb Deutschlands liegen bei 5,90€. Die Versandkosten für versicherten Versand in andere Länder hängen von der jeweiligen Ländergruppe ab.

HananiconWebsiteQuadrat.png

Ländergruppe 1

  • Deutschland

  • 6,90€ Verpackungs- und Versandpauschale

  • versicherter Versand über DHL

  • Sendungsverfolgung

HananiconWebsiteQuadrat.png

Ländergruppe 2

  • Österreich, Belgien, Bulgarien, Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Irland, Italien, Kroatien, Lettland, Litauen, Luxemburg, Monaco, Niederlande, Polen, Malta, Portugal, Schweden, Slowenien, Slowakei, Spanien, Tschechische Republik, Vereinigtes Königreich, Zypern

  • 19,99€ Verpackungs- und Versandpauschale

  • Versand über DHL

HananiconWebsiteQuadrat.png

Ländergruppe 3

  • Schweiz, Island, Liechtenstein,
    Norwegen, Ukraine

  • 26,90€ Verpackungs- und Versandpauschale

  • Versand über DHL

HananiconWebsiteQuadrat.png

Ländergruppe 4

  • USA, Kanada

  • 39,90€ Verpackungs- und Versandpauschale

  • Versand über DHL

Deine gewünschte Lieferadresse ist nicht dabei?

Sollte dein gewünschtes Land nicht in unserer Lieferübersicht gelistet sein, sende uns gerne eine Anfrage an info@hanan-international.com und wir versuchen eine individuelle Lieferung für dich zu ermöglichen.

Für Lieferungen außerhalb der Europäischen Union können lokale Zölle und Steuern sowie Kosten für die Geldübermittlung durch Kreditinstitute (z.B. Überweisungs- oder Wechselkursgebühren) anfallen. Diese möglichen Zusatzgebühren trägt der Käufer. Bei weiteren Informationen oder Rückfragen wende dich bitte an dein zuständiges Kreditinstitut bzw. Zollamt.

Unsere Rückgabebestimmungen:

Du kannst die Ware innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt an uns zurückschicken. Hierfür muss die Ware in einem einwandfreien, ungetragenen und unbeschädigten Originalzustand sein.

Bitte bedenke, dass in jedem Produkt viel Liebe und Arbeit steckt. Sei daher bitte auch besonders vorsichtig beim Auspacken der Taschen oder anderen möglichen Verschmutzungen. Sollte die Ware bei der Retoure Flecken oder andere Beschädigungen aufweisen, können wir die Ware leider nicht zurücknehmen.

Bei Retouren aus Deutschland übernehmen wir die Kosten des Rückversandes für dich. Die vom Käufer bezahlten Versandkosten werden nur bei Komplett-Retouren zurückerstattet.  Die Versandkosten bei Teilretouren werden vom Käufer der Ware selbst getragen.

Bitte schicke uns eine E-Mail an info@hanan-international.com mit folgenden Angaben, damit wir deine kostenlose Rücksendung innerhalb Deutschlands einfach und schnell veranlassen können:

-Name des Bestellers
-Deine Bestellnummer
-Rücksendegrund
-Datum deiner Bestellung

Hand in Hand. Optional freuen wir uns über konstruktive Kritik und Feedback, warum du deine Bestellung zurückgeben möchtest. Nur so können wir uns verbessern und HANAN noch besser auf deine Bedürfnisse abstimmen.

Du erhältst nach Erhalt deiner Retourenanfrage das DHL Retourenetikett per E-Mail von uns, womit du das Paket kostenlos an uns zurückschicken kannst. Den Rückversand aus allen anderen Ländern außerhalb von Deutschlands trägt der Käufer. Hierfür bitten wir dich, die Ware an folgende Adresse zu schicken:

Hanan International GbR.

Paulina Vogelgsang

Bahnhofstraße 5

86732 Oettingen in Bayern

Germany

 

Unser Hanan Kundenservice:

Bei weiteren Fragen oder Anregungen stehen wir dir unter info@hanan-international.com jederzeit zur Verfügung.